Debut album from James Lavelle and DJ Shadow with guest vocals from Badly Drawn Boy, Mike D, Richard Ashcroft, Thom Yorke, Kool F Rap, Latyrx, Alice Temple etc. Originally released on 24 August 1998 by Mo'Wax, Psyence Fiction reached number 4 on the UK Albums Chart, and number 107 on the US Billboard 200. It also debuted at number 15 in Australia. 


2LP - Double 180 Gram Vinyl with Download.

Unkle - Psyence Fiction

SKU: 602567593867
  • A1. Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1)
    A2. UNKLE Main Title Theme
    A3. Bloodstain

    B1. Unreal
    B2. Lonely Soul
    B3. Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management

    C1. Nursery Rhyme
    C2. Breather
    C3. Celestial Annihilation
    C4. The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)

    D1. Chaos
    D2. Rabbit In Your Headlights
    D3. Outro (Mandatory)