top of page

Tyler, The Creator returns with his highly anticipated 6th studio album Call Me If You Get Lost with features from Pharrell Williams, Brent Faiyaz and Lil Wayne.


The album includes the previously released songs Lumberjack and Wusyanameas well as Juggernaut.

Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

SKU: 194399166413
Out of Stock
  • Side A


    1. Sir Baudelaire

    2. Corso

    3. Lemonhead

    4. Wusyaname

    5. Lumberjack


    Side B

    1. Hot Wind Blows

    2. Massa

    3. Runitup

    4. Manifesto


    Side C

    1. Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance

    2. Momma Talk

    3. Rise!


    Side D

    1. Blessed

    2. Juggernaut

    3. Wilshire

    4. Safari

You Might Also Like