top of page

A brand new six-track EP elevating the acclaimed Jane Weaver album, ‘Flock’, to a new esoteric panorama of pop. ‘Sunset Dreams’ features two unreleased tracks from the ‘Flock’ sessions and remixes from W.H. Lung and See Thru Hands.


“Having earned a cult audience for her psychedelia, Weaver makes her version of a pop record, where Kylie-level hooks are set against hallucinatory backings.” - The Guardian


Featuring the stand-out ‘Sunset Dreams’ in its original breath-taking form. Plus an extended remix of ‘Solarised’, along with northern combo W.H. Lung’s remix of the track.


“Ominous and luminous, expansively spacious and sonically imploding, scientific, ephemeral and eternal.”  - The Quietus


Furthering the eclectic electronic vibe, there’s also a See Thru Hands mix of ‘The Revolution Of Super Visions’ and two new tracks; ‘The Lexical Distance’ and ‘Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong’, all capturing the pop vision of this ever-morphing electronic pioneer.


“The high priestess of eccentric exploration Jane Weaver goes pop with superlative results.” - The Line Of Best Fit

Jane Weaver - Sunset Dreams EP

SKU: 0809236164315
£13.99 Regular Price
£9.99Sale Price
  • Side A

    A1. Sunset Dreams

    A2. Solarised (Extended Rework)

    A3. The Lexical Distance


    Side B

    B1. The Revolution of Supervisions (See Thru Hands Remix)

    B2. Solarised (W.H Lung Remix)

    B3. Don't Tell Me I'm Wrong

You Might Also Like