top of page

Since their emergence a decade ago, the Manchester-based trio GoGo Penguinhave been internationally hailed as electrifying live performers, innovative soundtrack composers, and as a collective who channel electronic and club culture atmospheres as much as minimalist influences or jazz legacy.


GGP/RMX is a concept that the group have fostered for years; it comes to brilliant fruition as a vividly reimagination of their fifth album, and self-defining masterwork, GoGo Penguin.


Each track from the album is reimagined as well as a mesmerising new version of the previously rare gem “Petit_a.” The group have personally enlisted an array of the world’s sharpest artist-producers and remixers.

GoGo Penguin ‎– GGP/RMX

SKU: 00602435652917
Out of Stock
  • 1. Kora (Cornelius)
    2. Atomised (Machinedrum)
    3. Embers (Yosi Horikawa)
    4. F Maj Pixie (Rone)
    5. F Maj Pixie (Squarepusher)
    6. Open (Nathan Fake)
    7. Signal In The Noise (808 State)
    8. Totem (James Holden)
    9. To The Nth (Shunya)
    10. Petit_A (Clark)
    11. Don't Go (Portico Quartet)

You Might Also Like