top of page

This is Fugazi's debut record, released in 1988. Unlike all other Fugazi releases, Guy Picciotto did not contribute guitar to this record; all guitar present was performed by Ian Mackaye. It was originally recorded in June 1988 and released in November 1988 on vinyl and again in 1989 on the compilation release 13 Songs along with the following EP Margin Walker.

Fugazi - Fugazi (Red Vinyl)

SKU: 643859030011
Out of Stock
  • A1. Waiting Room

    A2. Bulldog Front

    A3. Bad Mouth

    A4. Burning


    B1. Give Me The Cure

    B2. Suggestion

    B3. Glue Man

You Might Also Like