top of page

The Marshall Mathers LP is the third studio album by American rapper Eminem. It was released on May 23, 2000, by Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records, and Eminem's newly founded label, Shady Records in the United States, and on September 11, 2000, by Polydor Records in the United Kingdom.


The album was produced mostly by Dr. Dre and Eminem, along with The 45 King, the Bass Brothers, and Mel-Man. Released a year after Eminem's breakout album The Slim Shady LP, the record features more introspective lyricism including the rapper's response to his sudden rise to fame and controversy surrounding his lyrics.

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP

SKU: 606949062910
Out of Stock
  • 1. Public Service Announcement 2000
    2. Kill You
    3. Stan
    4. (Skit)
    5. Who Knew
    6. Steve Berman
    7. The Way I Am
    8. The Real Slim Shady
    9. Remember Me?
    10. I'm Back
    11. Marshall Mathers
    12. Kaniff (Skit)
    13. Drug BalladAmityville
    14. Bitch Please Il
    15. Kim
    16. Under The Influence
    17. Criminal

You Might Also Like