The debut album by Daniel Avery, pressed onto double vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve. Comes with free download codes inside the vinyl.


"A mesmerising debut" - Mixmag 

"A benchmark for so many other dance albums to aspire to" - Dummy 

"In a league of its own" - NME 

"Exceptional" - The Times

Daniel Avery - Done Logic

SKU: 5060281616272
  • 1. Water Jump 
    2. Free Floating 
    3. Naive Response 
    4. Drone Logic 
    5. These Nights Never End 
    6. Platform Zero 
    7. Need Electric 
    8. All I Need 
    9. Spring 27 
    10. Simulrec 
    11. New Energy (Live Through It) 
    12. Knowing We'll Be Here