top of page

This collector’s LP edition contains Bob Dylan’s self-titled debut album for Columbia, Bob Dylan (originally released in March 1962). Made in a matter of hours, it cost $402 to record (according to John Hammond) and it serves as an introduction for anyone wanting to explore Dylan’s first steps as a professional musician. This is the material upon which his legend and unique style were built.

Bob Dylan - Debut Album

SKU: 950641
Out of Stock
  • 1. You're No Good
    2. Talkin' New York
    3. In My Time Of Dyin'
    4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
    5. Fixin' To Die
    6. Pretty Peggy-O
    7. Highway 51
    8. Gospel Plow
    9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
    10. House Of The Risin' Sun
    11. Freight Train Blues
    12. Song To Woody
    13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

You Might Also Like