top of page

Black vinyl pressing of the now sold out RSD 2020 reissue.

The Amorphous Androgynous unite their award winning psychedelic compilation series 'A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble (Exploding In Your Mind)' with their symphonic new single 'We Persuade Ourselves We Are Immortal' (taken from the forthcoming album 'Listening Beyond The Head Chakra') to create this latest installment of the Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble series.


Featuring a host of luminaries such as Peter Hammill -vocals (Van Der Graaf Generator), Paul Weller -piano and guitar and erstwhile members of the Spencer Davis Group / Ian Gillan Band And Soft Machine on lead guitar and sax among a plethora of other musicians (including the Chesterfield Philharmonic choir and a full string section!) alongside collaboration & remixes with a host of bands (Atomic Simao / Higher Peaks / Regal Worm / Cobalt Chapel plus others) to create one helluva progtronic psychedelic trip through the Amorphous Androgynous samplerdelic multiverse.

The Amorphous Androgynous - A Monster Psychedelic Bubble

SKU: 5013993998501
Out of Stock
  • A1. Future Children - The Lutine Bell
    A2. Regal Worm Vs The Amorphous & Dodginess - Gunter & His Evil Soul Sacrifice Orchestra Play Black Mass A Gogo
    A3. Cobalt Chapel - Hymortality (part 1) 
    A4. The Amorphous Androgynous - Physically I'm Here, Mentally Far, Far Away (Excerpt)
    A5. Higher Peaks - In Madness Reigns 
    A6. Cobalt Chapel - Hymortality (part 2) 
    A7. Las Trompas De Falopium - Somos Inmortales Nos Persuadimosi 

    B1. Stoned Freshwaters - Everything Is Easy With A Little Persuasion
    B2. Atomic Simao - Gravity Bong
    B3. Richard E Further Out - Our Dominion
    B4. Steve Cobby's Sweet Jesus - The Persuader
    B5. The Amorphous Androgynous - Synthony On A Theme Of Mortality (part 2)
    B6. The Flying White Dots - Counting Down The Time (part 2) 
    B7. The Cuckoo Clocks - Tomorrow, Time & Immortality

You Might Also Like