top of page

Originally issued in 2013 and unavailable on vinyl since, Captain Oi presents ‘UK SUBS – XXIV’ on vinyl again.


This limited edition double 10” comes in a gatefold sleeve on green vinyl (disc one) and clear vinyl (disc two).


Now expanded to a 15-track double LP with the addition of the previously unreleased album out-take ‘Workers Beer Company’.

UK Subs - XXIV

SKU: 5013929601505
Out of Stock
  • Side 1

    1. Implosion 77

    2. Coalition Government Blues

    3. Speed

    4. Rabid


    Side 2

    1. Monkeys

    2. Black Power Salute

    3. Las Vegas Wedding

    4. Stare At The Sun


    Side 3

    1. Garden Of Good And Evil

    2. Workers Revolution

    3. Wreckin’ Ball


    Side 4

    1. Detox

    2. Failed State

    3. Momento Mori


    4. Workers Beer Company

You Might Also Like