top of page

The Stones 1968 masterpiece that along with Let it Bleed should be in every record collection, Sympathy for the Devil, Street Fighting Man, Salt of the Earth, seminal tracks that haven't aged one bit, still a standard few band's have ever come close to. This album is generally acknowledged as the moment when the Rolling Stones came of age. After three albums that found Mick Jagger, Keith Richards and group indulging in every kind of studio trickery, this 1968 masterpiece found the Stones returning to the band dynamic. Playing it straight, fast and loose.

The Rolling Stones - Beggars Banquet

SKU: 00018771953913
Out of Stock
  • A1. Sympathy For The Devil

    A2. No Expectations

    A3. Dear Doctor

    A4. Parachute Woman

    A5. Jig-Saw Puzzle


    B1. Street Fighting Man

    B2. Prodigal Son

    B3. Stray Cat Blues

    B4. Factory Girl

    B5. Salt Of The Earth

You Might Also Like