top of page

The surprise album from the Queen Of Country Pop. Taylor Swift emerged from lockdown with a 17 track album of intimate indie folktronica, produced by Aaron Dessner from the National.


Written by Taylor with Dessner, Justin vernon, Jack Antonoff and the mysterious William Bowery, it's an understated masterpiece of stripped back acoustic electronica, reminiscent of Sufjan Stevens in places; the Autumn to the Summery tie-dye pop of Lover.

Taylor Swift - Folklore

SKU: 00602435034881
  • 1. The 1

    2. Cardigan

    3. The Last Great American Dynasty

    4. Exile

    5. My Tears Ricochet

    6. Mirrorball

    7. Seven

    8. August

    9. This Is Me Trying

    10. Illicit Affairs

    11. Invisible String

    12. Mad Woman

    13. Epiphany

    14. Betty

    15. Peace

    16. Hoax

You Might Also Like