top of page

Second studio album by the British pop singer and former One Direction member, featuring the singles 'Lights Up' and 'Watermelon Sugar'.

Harry Styles - Fine Line

SKU: 0194397051414
Out of Stock
  • A1. Golden 3:29

    A2. Watermelon Sugar 2:54

    A3. Adore You 3:27

    A4. Lights Up 2:52


    B1. Cherry 4:19

    B2. Falling 4:00

    B3. To Be So Lonely 3:12

    B4. She 6:03


    C1. Sunflower, Vol. 6 3:42

    C2. Canyon Moon 3:10

    C3. Treat People With Kindness 3:17


    D1. Fine Line

You Might Also Like