top of page

The Spice Girls' chart-topping ten song second album, available on limited edition 25th anniversary clear vinyl for the very first time.


Originally released at the height of 'Spicemania' and one month ahead of the Girls' big screen debut in their very own Spice World film, the album spent almost one year on the UK Top 40 and includes the hit singles 'Spice Up Your Life' (UK No. 1), 'Too Much' (UK No. 1), 'Stop' (UK No. 2) and 'Viva Forever' (UK No. 1).

Spice Girls - Spiceworld 25 (Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 0602445499595
  • Side A

    1. Spice Up Your Life

    2. Stop

    3. Too Much

    4, Saturday Night Divas

    5. Never Give Up On The Good Times


    Side B

    1. Move Over

    2. Do It

    3. Denying

    4. Viva Forever

    5. The Lady Is A Vamp

You Might Also Like