top of page

These recently discovered performances showcases a true blues legend at the height of his powers. The songs are culled from two live appearances from 1971 by Muddy with George "Harmonica" Smith, Pinetop Perkins, Sammy Lawhorn and Pee Wee Madison, Calvin "Fuzz" Jones and Willie "Big Eyes" Smith. This enhanced CD program includes a rare video interview with Muddy and a video-taped performance of "Long Distance Call" by Muddy Waters and his band.

Muddy Waters – The Lost Tapes (Live)

SKU: 019148505414
Out of Stock
  • Side A

    1. Honey Bee

    2. Hoochie Coochie Man

    3. Walking Thru The Park

    4. Trouble No More

    5. Just To Be With You


    Side B

    1. Muddy's Introduction to "19 Years Old"

    2. She's 19 Years Old

    3. Long Distance Call

    4. Mannish Boy

    5. Crawlin' Kingsnake

    6. Got My Mojo Working

You Might Also Like