top of page

Svart are proud to present the 10 year anniversary edition of Michael Monroe's 2011 album Sensory Overdrive.


Our 2LP black edition comes with a gatefold sleeve, poster, and 4 bonus tracks (two of which were released on the deluxe CD edition, and the other two on the Japanese CD edition in 2011).

Michael Monroe - Sensory Overdrive

SKU: 6430077097940
Out of Stock
  • A1. Trick Of The Wrist

    A2. '78

    A3. Got Blood?

    A4. Superpowered Superfly

    A5. Modern Day Miracle

    A6. Bombs Away

    B1. All You Need

    B2. Later Won't Wait

    B3. Gone Baby Gone

    B4. Center Of Your Heart

    B5. Debauchery As A Fine Art (w/ Lemmy)


    C1. Another Night In The Sun

    C2. You?re Next

    D1. Right To Be Wrong

    D2. Sleepin? With My TV On

You Might Also Like