top of page

From Marvel, the studio that brought you the global blockbuster franchises of Iron Man, Thor, Captain America and The Avengers, comes a new team—the Guardians of the Galaxy. This brand new picture disc features tracks from the film, featuring artists including 10cc, David Bowie and Jackson 5

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 (Picture Disc)

SKU: 00050087374495
Out of Stock
  • A1. Blue Swede – Hooked On A Feeling

    A2. Raspberries – Go All The Way

    A3. Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky

    A4. David Bowie – Moonage Daydream

    A5. Elvin Bishop – Fooled Around And Fell In Love

    A6. The Jackson 5 – I Want You Back


    B1. 10cc – I'm Not In Love

    B2. Redbone – Come And Get Your Love

    B3. The Runaways – Cherry Bomb

    B4. Rupert Holmes – Escape (The Piña Colada Song)

    B5. Five Stairsteps – O•O•H Child

    B6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain't No Mountain High Enough

You Might Also Like