top of page

Songs In A&E is Spiritualized’s 2008 record, themed around some intense mortality fears following on from Jason Pierce’s life-threatening time in hospital. Plays well into classic Pierce themes: lots of God, lots of Devil, and lots of drugs. The reissue, from Sanctuary, is on an attractive white vinyl 2LP set.

Spiritualized - Songs in A&E

SKU: 881034103680
Out of Stock
  • 1. Harmony 1 (Mellotron)
    2. Sweet Talk
    3. Death Take Your Fiddle
    4. I Gotta Fire
    5. Soul On Fire
    6. Harmony 2 (Piano)
    7. Sitting On Fire
    8. Yeah Yeah
    9. You Lie You Cheat
    10. Harmony 3 (Voice)
    11. Baby I'm Just A Fool
    12. Don't Hold Me Close
    13. Harmony 4 (The Old Man...)
    14. The Waves Crash In
    15. Harmony 5 (Accordion)
    16. Borrowed Your Gun
    17. Harmony 6 (Glockenspiel)
    18. Goodnight Goodnight

You Might Also Like