top of page

Album number three from the mysterious Sault.


The 18 track album is an absolute joy whilst delivering a powerful message. Each tracks title nods towards revolution, expression and a celebration of black culture.


The sound once again mixes R&B, funk, soul and hip-hop together. For fans of classic soul, ESG and groove.

Sault - Untitled (Black Is)

SKU: 85238090
Out of Stock
  • 1. Out The Lies

    2. Stop Dem

    3. Hard Life

    4. Don't Shoot Guns Down

    5. Wildfires

    6. X

    7. Sorry Ain't Enough

    8. Black Is

    9. Bow

    10. This Generation

    11. Why We Cry Why We Die

    12. Black

    13. Us

    14. Eternal Life

    15. Only Synth In Church

    16. Monsters

    17. June Child

    18. Miracles

    19. Hold Me

    20. Pray Up Stay Up

You Might Also Like