top of page

This album epitomises everyhing that is the Pixies. Every aspect of this album is close to perfection. Produced by Steve Albini, it captures the raw essence of Pixies in full flight. Black Francis' primal wail is complimented by the sheer brilliance of Joey Santiago on guitar, which in turn is pulled together by the rythmn unit of Kim Deal and David Lovering.


The Pixies are without doubt one of the most important bands of the last 20 has C'Mon Pilgrim ep additionally.

Pixies - Surfer Rosa

SKU: 652637080315
Out of Stock
  • 1. Bone Machine
    2. Break My Body
    3. Something Against You
    4. Broken Face
    5. Gigantic
    6. River Euphrates
    7. Where Is My Mind?
    8. Cactus
    9. Tony's Theme
    10. Oh My Golly!
    11. Vamos (Surfer Rosa)
    12. I'm Amazed
    13. Brick Is Red

You Might Also Like