top of page

Authentic original release track listing and artwork, issued for the first time on special transparent amber coloured vinyl.

Ian Dury & The Blockheads - New Boots And Panties!! (Amber Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538828153
  • Side One

    1. Wake Up And Make Love With Me

    2. Sweet Gene Vincent

    3. I’M Partial To Your Abracadabra

    4. My Old Man

    5. Billericay Dickie


    Side Two!!

    1. Clevor Trever

    2. If I Was With A Woman

    3. Blockheads

    4. Plaistow Patricia

    5. Blackmail Man

You Might Also Like