top of page

Live recording from Birmingham, November 1997. 45 minutes of non-stop live mixing, featuring Daft Punk’s standard tracks (Da Funk, Rollin’ & Scratching) along with those techno-electronic explosions unique to Daft Punk.

Daft Punk - Alive 1997 (2022 Reissue)

SKU: 0190296618116
Out of Stock
  • Side A 
    1. WDPK, Pt. 1 (Live In Birmingham) 
    2. Da Funk (Live In Birmingham) 
    3. Rollin' & Scratchin' (Live In Birmingham)


    Side B
    1. Rollin' & Scratchin' (Live In Birmingham) 
    2. WDPK 83.7 FM, Pt. 2 (Live In Birmingham) 
    3. Alive (Live In Birmingham)

You Might Also Like