The Chemical Brothers have sold over 1.5 million in just the U.S. and "Setting Sun" and "Block Rockin' Beats" are still modern rock staples ("Block Rockin Beats" video is a Grammy winner).


Yet another breakthrough record for The Chemical Brothers, Surrender combines their rock, electronics and beats with a new pop dimension, and vocalists include Noel Gallagher (Oasis), Bernard Sumner (New Order) and Hope Sandoval (Mazzy Star). 1st single/video: "Let Forever Be."

The Chemical Brothers - Surrender

SKU: 602537540518
  • 1. Music: Response
    2. Under The Influence
    3. Out Of Control
    4. Orange Wedge
    5. Let Forever Be
    6. The Sunshine Underground
    7. Asleep From Day
    8. Got Glint?
    9. Hey Boy Hey Girl
    10. Surrender
    11. Dream On