top of page

LP pressing of this collection from the Soul legend. Features 20 of his finest performances including 'You Send Me', 'Summertime', 'I'll Come Running Back to You' and many more. 2010.

Sam Cooke - For Always 20 Beloved Classics

SKU: 8712177056873
Out of Stock
  • A1 You Send Me

    A2 Summertime

    A3 I'll Come Running Back To You

    A4 Forever

    A5 Lovable

    A6 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons

    A7 Desire Me

    A8 Lonely Island

    A9 You Were Made For Me

    A10 When I Fall In Love


    B1 Win Your Love For Me

    B2 Love You Most Of All

    B3 Ol' Man River

    B4 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha

    B5 No One Can Take Your Place

    B6 Only Sixteen

    B7 Let's Go Steady Again

    B8 There, I've Said It Again

    B9 I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues

    B10 God Bless The Child

You Might Also Like