top of page

Re-press of 2020’s hugely successful and critically acclaimed LP “Róisín Machine” in limited edition 2LP gatefold splatter vinyl for National Album Day 2021 release by Skint Records. 


2020’s Róisín Machine”  was Murphy’s first full-length project since 2015’s Mercury Nominated “Hairless Toys” and 2016’s equally revered “Take Her Up To Monto” and perhaps her best yet, if the adulatory reviews are anything to go by.  

Róisín Murphy - Róisín Machine (National Album Day)

SKU: 4050538696288
Out of Stock
  • LP 1

    Side 1 

    1. Simulation  

    2. Kingdom of Ends 


    Side 2 

    1. Something More 

    2. Shellfish Mademoiselle 

    3. Incapable 



    Side 1 

    1. We Got Together 

    2. Murphy's Law 

    3. Game Changer  


    Side 2 

    1. Narcissus 

    2. Jealousy 

You Might Also Like