top of page

During their last sold out tour of the UK, OFF! (vocalist Keith Morris, guitarist Dimitri Coats, bassist Steven McDonald, and drummer Mario Rubalcaba) were asked to play a live session for the prestigious BBC Radio One Rock Show.


A few songs quickly stretched into 10 and has become the band’s best live recording yet. With last Record Store Day’s special Shepard Fairey 7” being such a success, the only way to top ourselves this year was to take that Radio One session and turn it into a limited edition 10”. We give you ‘Live from the BBC,’ the quintessential live recording from OFF!

OFF! - Live from the BBC

SKU: 883888034516
Out of Stock
  • Side A

    1. Void You Out 1:18

    2. Red White And Black 1:48

    3. Over Our Heads 1:55

    4. Legion Of Evil 1:29

    5. King Kong Brigade 1:26


    Side B

    1. Poison City 2:04

    2. Meet Your God 1:39

    3. Hypnotized 2:21

    4. Black Thoughts 1:00

    5. Darkness

You Might Also Like