top of page

In 2015, pop royalty Kylie Minogue released her first Christmas album Kylie Christmas. The album is a perfect accompaniment to Christmas celebrations with immaculate production and vocal performances, as well as including a couple of Christmas surprises in the form of duets with Frank Sinatra, Iggy Pop and James Corden. It also features her hugely popular rendition of Eartha Kitt’s Santa Baby originally released in 2000. It’ll be released on black vinyl ahead of Christmas 2022.


Limited to 3000 copies.

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas

SKU: 5054197132834
  • Side A

    1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

    2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)

    3. Winter Wonderland

    4. Christmas Wrapping (feat. Iggy Pop)

    5. Only You (feat. James Corden)

    6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter


    Side B

    1. Every Day's Like Christmas

    2. Let It Snow

    3. White December

    4. 2000 Miles

    5. Santa Baby

    6. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here

    7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

You Might Also Like