Highly anticipated eighth studio album by the American rock band. The album was recorded at Nashville's famed Blackbird Studios, and produced by Grammy Award-winning Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine). 'When You See Yourself' propels Kings of Leon into 2021 with a modern evolution of their sound.


Independent Record Store Exclusive. 2LP cream vinyl.

Kings Of Leon - When You See Yourself

SKU: 194397686111
  • A1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
    A2. The Bandit

    B1. 100,000 People
    B2. Stormy Weather
    B3. A Wave

    C1. Golden Restless Age
    C2. Time In Disguise
    C3. Supermarket

    D1. Claire & Eddie
    D2. Echoing
    D3. Fairytale