top of page

Flogging Molly are less of a band than they are a Transatlantic, Celtic-punk institution. Over the course of 25 years and thousands of shows around the world, Flogging Molly have transcended genres to become one of a very few bands that can literally share the stage with The Chieftains one day and Motörhead the next (this actually happened, by the way). For Flogging Molly’s seventh full-length Anthem, the band, which features married couple Dave King (vocals, guitar, bodhrán) and Bridget Regan (violin/fiddle, tin whistle, backing vocals), decided to get back to their roots and record 14 songs in 14 days with Steve Albini (Nirvana, Pixies) at Electrical Audio Studio in Chicago. “It was quite amazing because I don’t think as band we’ve ever done that before,” King says.

Flogging Molly - Anthem (Indie Exclusive Golden Rod Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538793437
£21.99 Regular Price
£16.99Sale Price
  • A1. These Times Have Got Me Drinking / Tripping Up The Stairs

    A2. A Song Of Liberty

    A3. Life Begins And Ends (But Never Fails)

    A4. No Last Goodbyes

    A5. The Croppy Boy '98

    A6. This Road Of Mine


    B1. (Try) Keep The Man Down

    B2. Now Is The Time

    B3. Lead The Way

    B4. These Are The Days

    B5. The Parting Wave

You Might Also Like