top of page

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.


Following 2018’s Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner’s career.

Arctic Monkeys - The Car

SKU: 887828045518
  • Side A
    1. There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
    2. I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am
    3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes
    4. Jet Skis On The Moat
    5. Body Paint

    Side B
    1. The Car
    2. Big Ideas
    3. Hello You
    4. Mr Schwartz
    5. Perfect Sense

You Might Also Like